The NDC) have taken the final step towards electing our 2020 flagbearer on February 23rd.
The balloting is finalized and these are our seven aspirants with their respective position on the ballot.

Below is the way it turned out;

1. Mr. Alban Sumana Bagbin

2. Mr. Nurudeen Iddrisu

3. Mr. John Dramani Mahama

4. Mr. Sylvester Mensah

5. Dr. Ekwow Spio Garbrah

6. Mr. Goosie Tanoh

7. Prof. Joshua Alabi

Together for Victory 2020. NDC wins.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (*).

one × four =